Aya-Kun's Artwork =3

Joined Jun 2004
1K Posts | 0+
Poopy England
-note ive takes these from old posts on other forums so the wording might sound a bit odd-

wow its been quite some time since I posted anything, was funny looking back on the last page is one of my really early works XD

I have been going through some really big art block 2010 was an awful year so I'm going to start with 2009 where I did do a big chunk of work

2009 WORK

I got markers the Christmas of 2008 always wanted to try them out this is my first attempt with, it went ok the fine liner streaked but I managed to fix that problem with later work

here another couple of attmepts

here is my 2nd and 3rd attempt at using markers the bottom left is the 2nd one i quite like how it came out i did take in to consideration all of the tips that every one gave me, this time i used a different fineliner to outline and i didn't get and bleed marks.

the top right one is my 3rd try this one hmmm i sort of bodged up when shading her skin so im not sure what i think of this one, i like it but not as much as the other one.

this is acutally my 5th attemp the 4th one went slighty wrong i tried something so small to detailed to quick but this attmept came out really well with the expection on the stupid brown mark in the sky stupid hand slipped.

let me know what you think =)

Thank you =)

here is another new picture, ya i know the anatomy is off i realized more so after i had already outlined it. I think im getting better at using them, i just seem to have issues with large spaces and getting streek marks

here is my newest picture, it has its issues, i really like how the girl herself came out but the water....well as you can see i had a few issues. Ive never really done anything like that with markers and i found it really hard.

All comments and crits welcome

this picture was acutaly done before the one above =)